Tests… And More Tests

Tests. So many tests. 

Phone calls. More and more phone calls. 

Drs. Nurses. Counselors and social workers who offer support during hardships like this. I declined. So far there is only speculation and “abnormal test results”. 

The first biopsy is soon. September 6th. I’m not scared, yet at the same time I am terrified. Nothing I can do to change the results. I’ll simply have to accept them as they are. 

Hope for the very best. Prepare for the very worst. In all my posi-pesi fashion. 

This first biopsy isn’t even of the breast tissue. That’s taking a backseat to the possible cancerous tissue in my vaginal wall. I’m sure it’s nothing… Just more tests. 

Tests on top of tests on top of tests. 

I’m so tired.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

PosiPesi's Chronic Illness Blog

Taking Chronic Illness one day at a time.

Youth Of A Nation:Bent not Broke

Not all wounds are visible

mycrazymigrainelife

Connect, Learn and Inspire

autoimmune barbie

Barbie girl living in an Autoimmune world.