It Might Happen Today…

Standard

It might happen. I might end up swewing all over someone today. I’m running a temperature, there’s a nausea that starts in my groin, and moves up into my neck. I can feel something unpleasant through my entire core, and I know this feeling is straight vomit. I’m avoiding any funds except water, however today oohs physical therapy.

  Right now I’m sitting with my feet wrapped in ice, as I’ve finished my therapy for the morning. Feeling worse than when I awoke, I know it’s coming. I just don’t know when, or where. I’m hoping I can, as I’ve generally been able to, hold it until I make it to a restroom. But it might happen. Today might be the day. Work, here I come. Sick, tired, and nauseated. Watch out.

Leave a Reply

