What To Do With Myself

Standard

My entire world is about to implode, and I feel like there isn’t a damn thing I can do about it. I have no idea how to feel. Half my body has little feeling today. My legs are throbbing, and my feet feel broken.  I can barely walk, and my insides feel like they are balloons too full of air. Naked_woman_laying_in_bed_in_B&W My head is pounding, and I can’t stop crying. The edema is out of control today, and I am insanely emotional. This flare is awful, and I can’t figure out what to do for it. I am going to lay here and feel sorry for myself, as there is really no other choice. I took the meds I can take, and I don’t dare take the pain meds, as my children are running around insane. I need to at least be awake to give them direction. Today I am miserable. I have no idea what to do with myself. 

4 thoughts on “What To Do With Myself

      • Sorry, I have a memory that lets me down a lot. I remembered reading about your mentioning your kids and for some reason, I remembered two. I hope your plans with that family work out and you get some help with your day to day things. I know how hard it is just to be mom and work but to add pain to the equation is extremely difficult. My prayers are with you. Diane

Leave a Reply

