Clueless.

Standard

Some days I wish I understood everything I do.

2 thoughts on “Clueless.

  1. Sir Winston, from the blog of Mr Midnight, Sir Winston and myself, says that maybe you´re not supposed to understand everything you do. That would mean that we would be conciously thinking about our actions all the time instead of us also relying upon our “instincts” to guide us.
    We cannot always analyse our feelings (and instinct) and put them into rational thought – thank goodness.
    I´m not sure if he´s right here but he´s usually a “clever-clogs” – bless him 🙂
    Best regards

  2. Indeed, and I agree. I simply have times I feel little to no control over my head. I want to think about one thing, but think of another. Want to be one way, but behave another. I guess it is just me fighting with my personality. Baby steps to a brighter, less conflicting day.

Leave a Reply

